Submit Enquiry

استشارة مجانية

أعلى تكلفة زرع الكلى المستشفيات أفضل الجراحين الهند

التبرع بالأعضاء - نظرة عامة

أعلى تكلفة زرع الكلى المستشفيات أفضل الجراحين الهند

التبرع بالأعضاء يمكن أن يسمى أفضل الميراث الذي يمكننا ترك وراءه. وهي واحدة من أجمل الهدايا التي نحن البشر قادرون على الإهداء على بعضها البعض - إيجار حياة جديدة. اليوم، مع مجال الطب تتقدم وتحرز تقدما ثوريا، فمن الممكن للغاية للإنسان للتبرع أعضاء مختارة لزملائه الإنسان. التبرع بالأعضاء هو مثل الأمل الأخير للبقاء على قيد الحياة لكثير من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. ولكن من المؤسف أن عدد الأشخاص الذين ينتظرون تلقي الأعضاء هم في الغالب أعلى من الناس الذين يتوقون إلى المساهمة في هذه القضية

في حين أن جسمنا ينخفض عموما خلال عمر، وأحيانا الأمراض أو علم الوراثة قد تهاجم وتدمير جهاز واحد معين في حين تبقى الجسم المتبقية صحية نسبيا. ذلك يعتمد على الجهاز الذي يرتدي أسفل. هناك العديد من الخيارات العلاجية للحفاظ على الحياة قبل زرع التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لتحسين صحتك. على سبيل المثال، عندما يتعلق الأمر الكلى، الغسيل الكلوي يساعد الشخص الذي أضر الكلى. ولكن، بقية الجسم يجب أن تتحمل العبء الأكبر بسبب الآثار الجانبية. شخص على غسيل الكلى يواجه خطر أكبر من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية لأن غسيل الكلى يقلل من كمية المواد المضادة للاكسدة التي تحارب عموما السموم داخل جسمنا

أنواع التبرع بالأعضاء

هناك في المقام الأول نوعين من التبرع بالأعضاء - التبرع الحي والتبرع المتوفى.

  • التبرع بالأعضاء الحية
  • التبرع بالحيوية هو عندما يتبرع شخص ما بجزء من الكبد أو أحد الكليتين إلى مريض في حين أن المانح لا يزال على قيد الحياة. يمكن للمانحين الأحياء التبرع بكلى واحد أو رئة أو جزء من الكبد أو البنكرياس أو الأمعاء. وهذا يوفر بديلا للأشخاص الذين ينتظرون متبرع ميت، ويزيد من عدد الأعضاء المتاحة، وتوفير المزيد من الأرواح.

    يمكن للمتبرعين الأحياء أن يكونوا أصدقاء أو أزواج أو أفراد أسر أو مانحين إيثارين يرغبون في مساعدة شخص ما في حاجة إليها.

  • التبرع بالأعضاء المتوفى
  • من المهم أن نتذكر، أنه من الممكن بعد كل محاولات لإنقاذ حياة المريض. على الرغم من أن الشخص، الذي هو دماغ ميت، هو ميت من الناحية الفنية، ولكن الجهاز لا تزال مناسبة للتبرع بالأعضاء. هذا المانح يمكن أن تبرع الكلى والكبد والرئتين والقلب والبنكرياس والأمعاء. في عام 2014، تم إضافة الأيدي والوجوه إلى قائمة زرع الأعضاء.

حول الكلى

الكلى هي الأجهزة على شكل فول في جسم الإنسان، كل ما يقرب من حجم قبضة. وهي تقع مباشرة أسفل القفص الصدري، واحدة تقع على كل جانب من العمود الفقري. كل يوم، لدينا الكلى عملية حوالي 200 كوارت من الدم لتصفية حوالي 2 كوارت من منتجات النفايات والمياه الزائدة. هذه النفايات تصبح البول، الذي يتدفق إلى المثانة من خلال أنابيب المشار إليها الحالب. مخازن المثانة. هذه النفايات في الدم تأتي من الانهيار الطبيعي للأنسجة النشطة، مثل العضلات، ومن الطعام المستهلك. مرة واحدة وقد اتخذت الهيئة، ما يحتاجه من الطعام، يتم إرسال النفايات إلى الدم. إذا كانت الكلى لم تزيل هذه النفايات، ثم هذه النفايات سوف تتراكم في الدم ويمكن أن تؤثر على الجسم.

الإزالة الحقيقية للنفايات في وحدات صغيرة داخل الكلى تسمى نيفرونس. كل الكلى وجود حوالي مليون نيفرون. هناك كبيبة في نيفرون، وهو عبارة عن وعاء دموي صغير، أو يتشابك مع أنبوب صغير لجمع البول يسمى نبيب. يعمل هذا الكبيبي ك وحدة ترشيح، أو غربال، ويحافظ على البروتينات الطبيعية والخلايا في مجرى الدم، مما يسمح في نهاية المطاف لمزيد من السوائل والنفايات من خلال المرور. ثم، يتم تبادل كيميائي معقد، حيث النفايات والمواد المائية ترك الدم والدخول في الجهاز البولي.

في البداية، يتلقى النبيبات مزيجا من مواد النفايات والمواد الكيميائية، والتي يمكن للجسم الاستمرار في استخدامها. تقيس الكلى أو تخلص من المواد الكيميائية مثل الصوديوم والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم وتطلقها مرة أخرى إلى الدم وتحكم في مستوى الجسم من هذه المواد.

وعلاوة على ذلك، بالإضافة إلى إزالة النفايات، والكلى إطلاق ثلاثة هرمونات حيوية:

  • إريثروبويتين، أو إبو، الذي يحفز نخاع العظام لجعل خلايا الدم الحمراء
  • رينين، الذي ينظم ضغط الدم
  • كالسيتريول، وهو شكل نشط من فيتامين (د)، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على الكالسيوم للعظام والتوازن الكيميائي الطبيعي في الجسم

لماذا تفشل الكلى؟

الحد الأقصى الكلى أو أمراض الكلى تهاجم النيفرون، مما يسبب هذه لتفقد قدرتها على التصفية. هذا النوع من الأضرار التي لحقت نيفرون يمكن أن يحدث فجأة، أو قد ينتج عن الإصابة أو التسمم. ولكن معظم أمراض الكلى تدمر النيفرون ببطء وبصمت. قد يظهر الضرر بعد سنوات أو حتى عقود. معظم أمراض الكلى تهاجم كل من الكليتين والسببين الأكثر شيوعا لأمراض الكلى والسكري ارتفاع ضغط الدم. وعلاوة على ذلك، والناس الذين لديهم تاريخ عائلي من أي نوع من أمراض الكلى هي أيضا في خطر لأمراض الكلى.

الأسباب الشائعة للمرض الكلوي في نهاية المرحلة

  • مرض السكري
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم
  • التهاب كبيبات الكلى
  • مرض الكلى المتعدد الكيسات
  • مشاكل تشريحية شديدة من المسالك البولية

العلاجات

خيارات العلاج والعلاج للمرض الكلوي في نهاية المرحلة هي:

  • غسيل الكلى، وهي عملية ميكانيكية لتنظيف الدم من منتجات النفايات.
  • غسيل الكلى البريتوني، والتي تتم إزالة النفايات من خلال تمرير الحلول الكيميائية من خلال تجويف البطن.
  • وزرع الكلى.
  • ومع ذلك، فإن زرع هو أفضل إجابة على الاقتراب من حياة طبيعية مرة أخرى. في هذا، يتم تبديل الكلى الفاشلة من قبل الكلى المزروعة. ويأتي هذا الإجراء من مصدرين:

  • المعيشة المانحة
  • ومع ذلك، أزراعة الكلى في الهند هو أفضل إجابة على الاقتراب من الحياة الطبيعية مرة أخرى. في هذا، يتم تبديل الكلى الفاشلة من قبل الكلى المزروعة من قبل أخصائيي زراعة الكلى في الهندويأتي هذا الإجراء من مصدرين:

  • المتبرع المتوفى
  • كلى متبرع متوفى يأتي من فرد، الذي عانى من الموت في الدماغ. شخص يمكن أن يعطي الموافقة على التبرع بالأعضاء في وقت الوفاة أو حتى يسمح للعائلات لتقديم هذا الإذن أيضا. بعد ذلك، تتم إزالة الكلى وتخزينها حتى يتم اختيار المتلقي.

أعلى الجراحين الكلى في الهند في ال أفضل المستشفيات زراعة الكلى في الهند.

للحصول على مجانا أي التزام اقتباس لزرع الكلى في الهند
انقر هنا

أرقام الهاتف تصل إلينا
الهند والدولية:
+91 9765025331

إجراءات التقييم

في أي حالة من زرع الكلى - المانحة الحية أو المتبرع المتوفى - يتم إجراء اختبارات الدم لمعرفة نوع الدم والأنسجة. هذه النتائج الاختبارات تسهيل مطابقة الكلى المانحة إلى المتلقي.

اختبار نوع الدم - هذا يحدد نوع الدم. يجب أن يكون المتلقي والمتبرع إما نفس نوع الدم أو تلك المتوافقة، إلا إذا كانوا يشاركون في برنامج خاص يسمح بالتبرع عبر أنواع الدم. تظهر القائمة أدناه أنواع متوافقة:

  • إذا كان نوع الدم المستلم هو A ثم نوع الدم المانحة يجب أن يكون A أو O
  • إذا كان نوع الدم المتلقي هو B ثم نوع الدم المانحة يجب أن يكون B أو O
  • إذا كان نوع الدم المتلقي هو O ثم نوع الدم المانحة يجب أن يكون O
  • إذا كان نوع الدم المتلقي هو أب ثم نوع الدم المانحة يمكن أن يكون A، B، أب، أو O
  • فصيلة الدم أب هي الأكثر ملاءمة للمباراة، والسبب هو أن هذا الشخص يمكن أن يقبل جميع أنواع الدم الأخرى.
  • ولكن نوع الدم O هو أصعب واحد لتتناسب. على الرغم من أن الناس الذين يعانون من فصيلة الدم O يمكن التبرع لجميع أنواع، فإنها يمكن أن تتلقى الكلى فقط من الجهات المانحة وجود فصيلة الدم O. لذلك، إذا كان المريض مع فصيلة الدم O يتلقى الكلى من مانح وجود فصيلة الدم A، ثم الجسم سوف يرفض أو وتدميرها، والاعتراف بها لتكون هيئة أجنبية.

الأنسجة - هذا هو اختبار الدم للمستضدات الكريات البيض البشرية (هلا). المستضدات هي علامات وجدت على العديد من خلايا الجسم، والتي تميز كل شخص على أنها فريدة من نوعها وهذه الوراثة موروثة من الآباء والأمهات. كل من المتلقين والمانحين المحتملين لديهم كتابة الأنسجة التي أجريت أثناء عملية التقييم.

مباراة الصليب –جسم الإنسان يجعل المواد تسمى الأجسام المضادة التي هي حيوية جدا لأنها تدمر المواد الأجنبية. قد يقوم الأفراد بعمل أجسام مضادة في كل مرة يكون فيها عدوى، مع الحمل، نقل الدم، أو الخضوع لعملية زرع الكلى. إذا كانت هناك أجسام مضادة للكلية المانحة، والجسم قد يدمر الكلى. لهذا السبب، عندما الكلى المانحة هو متاح، ويتم كروسماتش للتأكد من أن المتلقي ليس لديه الأجسام المضادة التي تم تشكيلها مسبقا للمانح.

تتم هذه العملية عن طريق خلط الدم المتلقي مع خلايا من المانح. إذا كان كروسماتش يأتي إيجابيا، فهذا يعني أن هناك أجسام مضادة ضد المانح والمتلقي لا ينبغي أن تتلقى هذه الكلى، إلا إذا تم إجراء معاملة خاصة للحد من مستويات الأجسام المضادة. إذا كان كروسماتش هو سلبي، وهذا يعني أن المتلقي ليس لديه الأجسام المضادة للمتبرع، ومؤهلة للحصول على هذه الكلى. يتم تنفيذ كروسماتشس عدة مرات في حين التحضير لعملية زرع المانحة الحية ويتم الانتهاء من كروسماتش النهائي في غضون 48 ساعة قبل هذا النوع من الزرع.

الأمصال – كما يتم إجراء الفحوص لفيروسات مثل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والتهاب الكبد و سمف (الفيروس المضخم للخلايا) من أجل اختيار الأدوية الوقائية المناسبة بعد عملية الزرع. يتم فحص هذه الفيروسات في أي جهة مانحة محتملة للمساعدة في وقف انتشار المرض إلى المتلقي.

املأ نموذج الاستفسار لمعرفة ذلكزراعة الكلى في الهند التكلفةفي الأفضل المستشفيات زراعة الكلى في الهند.

أسباب استبعاد متلقي الزرع

  • أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية لا يمكن إصلاحها
  • تاريخ النقيلي السرطان أو العلاج الكيميائي المستمر
  • Active systemic infections
  • الأمراض النفسية التي لا يمكن إدارتها
  • العجز العصبي الحالي مع ضعف إدراكي كبير وليس صانع القرار بديل

الإجراء

الإجراء يستغرق عادة 2-4 ساعات ويتم ذلك تحت التخدير العام. ويشار إلى هذا النوع من العملية على أنها زرع منتبذ، مما يعني أن يتم وضع الكلى في مكان مختلف عن الكلى الموجودة. زراعة الكبد والقلب هي عمليات زراعة العظام، حيث تتم إزالة الجهاز المريضة ويتم وضع الجهاز المزروع في نفس المكان. لا تتم إزالة الكلى الأصلية عادة إلا إذا كانت تسبب مشاكل حادة مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم الذي لا يمكن السيطرة عليه، والتهابات الكلى المتكررة، أو يتم تكبيرها بشكل كبير. ويرتبط الشريان الذي يحمل الدم إلى الكلى والوريد الذي يحمل الدم بعيدا إلى الشريان والوريد الذي هو موجود بالفعل في الحوض من المتلقي. الحالب، أو الأنبوب، الذي يحمل البول من الكلى متصلا المثانة. فترة البقاء في المستشفى عادة ما يكون 3-7 أيام. الاتصال بنا لمعرفةمعدل نجاح زراعة الكلى في الهند في ال أفضل المستشفيات لزرع الكلى في الهند.

إمكانية حدوث مضاعفات هناك مع أي عملية جراحية. التعقيدات التالية نادرة جدا ولكن يمكن أن يحدث:

  • النزيف، والعدوى، أو مشاكل التئام الجروح
  • صعوبة في تداول الدم إلى الكلى أو مشكلة مع تدفق البول من الكلى

قد تتطلب هذه المضاعفات عملية جراحية أخرى لتصحيحها.

الرفض الحلقات

الآن، أيام، فرص الرفض هي أقل بكثير بسبب التقدم في زرع آخر والأدوية المثبطة للمناعة. وفي الوقت نفسه، يختلف خطر الرفض من شخص لآخر. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس، يمكن منع الرفض بمساعدة أدوية خاصة مضادة للرفض. ولكن من الأهمية بمكان أن المريض هو منتظم جدا حول متابعة للحفاظ على الاختيار على مدى كفاءة الكلى تعمل. وهذا سوف يساعد كثيرا الشخص في العودة إلى حياته العادية أو عاجلا. طلب موعد لانخفاض تكلفة زراعة الكلى في الهند with أفضل الأطباء لزرع الكلى في الهند عن طريق إرسال لنا الاستعلام الخاص بك.

فوائد زراعة الكلى

هناك العديد من الفوائد من وجود زراعة الكلى منأفضل الجراحين زراعة الكلى في الهند as مقارنة مع الحفاظ على غسيل الكلى. زراعة الكلى:

  • يلغي الحاجة لغسيل الكلى ويساعد المرضى على التمتع بحياة مرضية مع عدد أقل من القيود مثل مزيد من الحرية للسفر، والمزيد من الطاقة والإنتاجية
  • يعطي زيادة وزيادة العمر المتوقع وتحسين نوعية الحياة.
  • هو أكثر فعالية وأقل تكلفة من غسيل الكلى.

العيش مع زراعة الكلى

بعد هذه الجراحة، فمن المستحسن أن بعض التغيرات في أنماط الحياة الرئيسية يتبعها الفرد.

  • الإقلاع عن التدخين (إذا كان الشخص يدخن)
  • تناول نظام غذائي صحي.
  • إذا السمنة ثم الشخص يجب أن تحاول انقاص وزنه.

لماذا الهند هي مثالية للاستفادة من هذا الإجراء؟

قطاع الرعاية الصحية في الهند هو متقدمة وناضجة بكثير من العديد من الدول الرائدة الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد وضع هذا الهند في موقف مفيد للغاية باعتبارها صناعة السياحة الرعاية الصحية. الهند هي موطن لمستشفيات التقدمية للغاية التي تقدم الرعاية للمرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. المستشفيات في الهند لديها مرافق على مستوى عالمي وأعلى جراحين زرع الكلى في الهند موهوبين للغاية ومهرة مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن نوعية الرعاية وتوافر العلاج بأسعار معقولة هي السمات الأكثر جاذبية التي تجذب السياح الطبيين. إذا تأتي الجودة العليا بتكلفة معقولة ثم أنها ميزة لا تقبل المنافسة التي عملت عجائب للسياحة الطبية الهندية. هذا المزيج من أعلى جودة وميزة التكلفة هي فريدة من نوعها للهند. كل هذه الفوائد المذكورة أعلاه هي قابلة للحياة بسهولة في جميع مراكز الامتياز في الهند. املأ نموذج الاستفسار لتحديد موعد مع أفضل زرع الكلى الأطباء في الهند في ال أعلى 10 مستشفيات زراعة الكلى في الهند.

للحصول على مجانا أي التزام اقتباس لزرع الكلى في الهند
انقر هنا

أرقام الهاتف تصل إلينا
الهند والدولية:
+91 9765025331
فينيست كيدني ترانسبلانت مراكز التميز في الهند

الكلمات

زرع الكلى في الهند، زراعة الكلى في الهند، أفضل المستشفيات لزرع الكلى في الهند، معدل نجاح زراعة الكلى في الهند، أفضل المستشفيات زراعة الكلى في الهند، أفضل الأطباء لزرع الكلى في الهند، تكلفة زراعة الكلى في الهند، أعلى 10 مستشفى زراعة الكلى في الهند،أخصائي زراعة زرع الكلى في الهند، أفضل زرع الكلى الأطباء في الهند، أعلى جراحين زرع الكلى في الهند، أفضل جراحين زرع الكلى في الهند

Submit Enquiry

Free Consultation

Kidney Transplant Cost Top Hospitals Best Surgeons India

Organ Donation – an overview

kidney transplant cost top hospitals best surgeons india

Organ donation can be called the best inheritance that we can leave behind. It is one of the most beautiful gifts that we humans are capable of gifting to one another – a lease of new life. Today, with the field of medicine progressing and undergoing revolutionary advancements, it is extremely viable for a human to donate selected organs to fellow human being. Organ donation is like the last hope for survival for many people around the globe. But sadly, the number of people waiting to receive an organ is mostly higher than the people, who are eager to contribute towards this cause.

While our body overall depreciates during the lifetime, sometimes diseases or genetics may attack and destroy one specific organ while the remaining body remains comparatively healthier. It depends on which organ is wearing down. There are various life-sustaining treatment options before transplantation that can be helpful to improve your health. For example, when it comes to kidneys, dialysis helps a person who has damaged kidneys. But, the rest of the body has to bear the brunt due to the side effects. A person on dialysis faces a higher risk of cardiovascular disease because dialysis brings down the amount of antioxidants that generally fight toxins within our body

Types of organ donation

There are principally two types of organ donation – living donation and deceased donation.

  • Living organ donation

Living donation is when someone donates a portion of their liver or one of their kidneys to a patient while the donor is still alive. Living donors can donate one kidney, a lung, or a portion of the liver, pancreas, or intestine. This offers an alternative for people waiting for a deceased donor, and it increases the number of organs available, saving more lives. Living donors can be friends, spouses, family members, or altruistic donors, who wish to help someone in need.

  • Deceased organ donation

It is important to remember, that deceased donation is only possible after all attempts to save the patient’s life have been tried, and brain death has been declared. Even though the person, who is brain dead, is technically dead, but the organs would be still functioning and hence appropriate for organ donation. Such a donor can donate kidneys, liver, lungs, heart, pancreas, and intestines. In 2014, hands and faces were added to the organ transplant list.

About Kidneys

The kidneys are bean-shaped organs in the human body, each approximately the size of a fist. They are located just below the rib cage, one located on each side of the spine. Every day, our kidneys process about 200 quarts of blood to filter out about 2 quarts of waste products and excess water. These wastes become urine, which flow to the bladder through tubes referred to as ureters. The bladder stores urine till it is released through urination. These wastes in the blood come from the normal breakdown of active tissues, such as muscles, and from the consumed food. Once the body has taken what it needs from food, the wastes are sent to the blood. If the kidneys do not remove these wastes, then these wastes would build up in the blood and can affect the body.

The real removal of wastes happens in tiny units inside the kidneys called Nephrons; each kidney having around a million Nephrons. There is a glomerulus in the nephron, which is a tiny blood vessel, or capillary-intertwines with a small urine-collecting tube called a tubule. This glomerulus acts as a filtering unit, or sieve, and keeps normal proteins and cells in the bloodstream, ultimately allowing extra fluid and wastes to pass through. Then, a complicated chemical exchange takes place, where waste materials and water leave the blood and enter the urinary system.

At first, the tubules receive a combination of waste materials and chemicals, which the body can still use. The kidneys measure or sift out the chemicals like sodium, phosphorus, and potassium and release them back to the blood and control the body's level of these substances.

Further, in addition to removal of the wastes, the kidneys release three vital hormones:

  • erythropoietin, or EPO, which stimulates the bone marrow to make red blood cells
  • renin, which regulates blood pressure
  • calcitriol, the active form of vitamin D, which helps maintain calcium for bones and for normal chemical balance in the body

Why do Kidneys fail?

Maximum kidney or renal ailments attack the Nephrons, which cause these to lose their filtering capacity. This kind of damage to the Nephrons can happen suddenly, or may result due to injury or poisoning. But most kidney diseases destroy the nephrons slowly and silently. The damage may appear after years or even decades. Most kidney diseases attack both kidneys simultaneously and the two most usual causes of kidney diseases are Diabetes and High Blood Pressure. Further, people with a family history of any kind of kidney problem are also at risk for kidney disease.

Common Causes of End-Stage Renal Disease

  • Diabetes Mellitus
  • High blood pressure
  • Glomerulonephritis
  • Polycystic Kidney Disease
  • Severe anatomical problems of the urinary tract

Treatments

The cure and treatment options for end-stage renal disease are:

  • Hemodialysis, which is a mechanical process of cleaning the blood from waste products;
  • Peritoneal dialysis, in which waste products are removed by passing chemical solutions through the abdominal cavity;
  • and kidney transplantation.
  • However, a transplant is the best answer to getting close to a normal life again. In this, the failed kidneys are swapped by transplanted kidneys. This procedure comes from two sources:

  • Living Donor
  • However, a Kidney Transplant in India is the best answer to getting close to a normal life again. In this, the failed kidneys are swapped by transplanted kidneys by the Renal Transplant Specialists in India. This procedure comes from two sources:

  • Deceased Donor
  • A deceased donor kidney comes from an individual, who has suffered a brain death; someone who can give consent to organ donation at the time of death or even allows families to provide such permission as well. After this, the kidneys are removed and stored till the time a recipient has been selected.

Request your appointment with the Top Kidney Surgeons in India at the Best Kidney Transplant Hospitals in India.

To get free no obligation Quote for Kidney Transplant in India
Click Here

Phone Numbers Reach Us India & International:
+91 9765025331

The Evaluation Procedure

In any case of Kidney Transplant – living donor or deceased donor – blood tests are done to find out the type of blood and tissue. These tests results facilitate the matching of a donor kidney to the recipient.

Blood Type Testing – This establishes the blood type. The recipient and donor should have either the same blood type or compatible ones, unless they are participating in a special program that allows donation across blood types. Below list shows compatible types:

  • If the recipient blood type is A then the Donor blood type must be A or O
  • If the recipient blood type is B then the Donor blood type must be B or O
  • If the recipient blood type is O then the Donor blood type must be O
  • If the recipient blood type is AB then the Donor blood type can be A, B, AB, or O
  • The blood group AB is the most convenient to match, the reason being that this individual can accepts all other blood types.
  • But the Blood type O is the hardest one to match. Although people with blood type O can donate to all types, they can receive kidneys only from donors having Blood type O. So, if a patient with blood type O receives the kidney from a donor having Blood group A, then the body would reject or destroy it, recognizing it to be a foreign body.

Tissue Typing – This is a blood test for human leukocyte antigens (HLA). Antigens are markers found on many cells of the body, which distinguish each person as unique and these markers are inherited from the parents. Both recipients and the potential donors have tissue typing performed during the evaluation process.

Crossmatch – The human body makes substances called antibodies which are very vital because they destroy the foreign materials. Individuals may make antibodies every time there is an infection, with pregnancy, have a blood transfusion, or undergo a kidney transplant. If there are antibodies to the donor kidney, the body may destroy the kidney. For this reason, when a donor kidney is available, Crossmatch is done to ensure that the recipient does not have pre-formed antibodies to the donor.

This process is done by mixing the recipient's blood with cells from the donor. If the crossmatch comes positive, it means that there are antibodies against the donor and the recipient should not receive this kidney, unless a special treatment is performed to reduce the antibody levels. If the crossmatch is negative, that means the recipient does not have antibodies to the donor and is eligible to receive this kidney. Crossmatches are performed many times while preparation for a living donor transplant and a final Crossmatch is done within 48 hours before this type of transplant.

Serology – Tests are also done for viruses, such as HIV (human immunodeficiency virus), hepatitis, and CMV (cytomegalovirus) in order to choose the proper preventive medications after transplant. These viruses are checked in any potential donor to help stop the spreading disease to the recipient.

Fill up the enquiry form to know the Kidney Transplant in India Cost at the Best Kidney Transplant Hospitals in India.

Reasons of Excluding Transplant Recipient

  • Irreparable Cardiovascular disease
  • History of metastatic Cancer or ongoing Chemotherapy
  • Active systemic infections
  • Unmanageable psychiatric illness
  • Current neurological impairment with significant cognitive impairment and no surrogate decision maker

The Procedure

The procedure generally takes 2-4 hours and is done under general anaesthesia. This kind of operation is referred to as a Heterotopic Transplant, which means that the kidney is placed in a different location than the existing kidneys. Liver and Heart transplants are Orthotopic transplants, in which the diseased organ is removed and the transplanted organ is placed in the same location. The original kidneys are not usually removed unless they are causing severe problems such as uncontrollable high blood pressure, frequent kidney infections, or are greatly enlarged. The artery that carries blood to the kidney and the vein that carries blood away is connected to the artery and the vein that is already present in the pelvis of the recipient. The ureter, or tube, that carries urine from the kidney is connected to the bladder. The span of hospital stay is usually 3-7 days. Contact us to know the Success Rate of Kidney Transplant in India at the Best Hospitals for Kidney Transplant in India.

The possibility of complications is there with any surgery. The following complications are very rare but can happen:

  • Bleeding, infection, or wound healing problems
  • Difficulty in the circulation of blood to the kidney or problem with the flow of urine from the kidney

These complications may require another surgery to correct them.

Rejection Episodes

Now-a-days, chances of rejection are much lesser due to the advancements in the post transplant and immunosuppressive medicines. At the same time, the risk of rejection varies from person to person. For most people, rejection can be prevented with the help of special anti-rejection medicines. But it is very crucial that the patient is very regular about the follow ups to keep a check on how well the kidney is working. This will immensely help the person in getting back to his or her regular life sooner. Request an appointment for Low Cost of Kidney Transplant in India with Best Doctors for Kidney Transplant in India by sending us your query.

Benefits of Kidney Transplant

There are many benefits of having a Kidney Transplant from the Best Kidney Transplant Surgeons in India as compared to sustaining on Haemodialysis. A Kidney Transplant:

  • Eliminates the need for Dialysis and helps the patients enjoy a fulfilling life with less number of restrictions like more freedom to travel, more energy and productivity
  • Gives increased and enhanced life expectancy and better quality of life.
  • Is much more effective and less costly than Dialysis.

Living with a Kidney Transplant

After this surgery, it is recommended that some major lifestyles changes are followed by the individual.

  • Quit smoking (if the person smokes)
  • Eat a healthy diet.
  • If obese then the person should try to lose weight .

Why India is a perfect for availing this procedure?

The healthcare sector of India is much advanced and mature than many other leading nations around the world. This has placed India in an extremely advantageous position as a healthcare tourism industry. India is home to highly progressive hospitals catering to patients from across the globe. The hospitals in India have world-class facilities and the Top Kidney Transplant Surgeons in India are extremely talented and skilled with many years of experience. Further, quality of care and reasonably priced treatment availability are the two most attractive features that attract the medical tourists. If supreme quality comes at an affordable cost then it is an unbeatable advantage that has worked wonders for Indian medical tourism. This amalgamation of highest quality and cost advantage is unique for India. All these above mentioned benefits are easily viable in all the 'centres of excellence' in India. Fill up the enquiry form to schedule appointment with the Best Kidney Transplant Doctors in India at the Top 10 Kidney Transplant Hospitals in India.

To get free no obligation Quote for Kidney Transplant in India
Click Here

Phone Numbers Reach Us India & International:
+91 9765025331
FINEST KIDNEY TRANSPLANT 'CENTRES OF EXCELLENCE' IN INDIA

Tags

Kidney Transplant in India, Kidney Transplant in India Cost, Best Hospitals for Kidney Transplant in India, Success Rate of Kidney Transplant in India, Best Kidney Transplant Hospitals in India, Best Doctors for Kidney Transplant in India, Cost of Kidney Transplant in India, Top 10 Kidney Transplant Hospitals in India,Renal Transplant Specialists in India, Best Kidney Transplant Doctors in India, Top Kidney Transplant Surgeons in India, Best Kidney Transplant Surgeons in India